r26693: Add (untested) libnet_rpc_groupdel function.
authorRafal Szczesniak <mimir@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 16:20:44 +0000 (10:20 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 10:27:01 +0000 (04:27 -0600)
commite940b1020a3c2e7ee43198dc40c47cbdbef0d950
treee0725e8d1e4336cd873d2362ed2ccffb905cad64
parent9fc5f098e01145db5b01efb0bf22cdddf0213d20
r26693: Add (untested) libnet_rpc_groupdel function.

rafal
source/libnet/groupman.c
source/libnet/groupman.h