r26537: Support ldb.add({'dn': 'dc=foo,bar=bla', ...}).
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 22:27:34 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:51:57 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commite91fe76d296973430f71502c9b614d0dfac4d83c
tree1f96829b41812d82e5d0b5e947aae5e82ac3b07d
parent43c8bfeedf06ce806c524a28fa72c643f6db60f4
r26537: Support ldb.add({'dn': 'dc=foo,bar=bla', ...}).
source/lib/ldb/ldb.i
source/lib/ldb/ldb.py
source/lib/ldb/ldb_wrap.c
source/lib/ldb/tests/python/api.py