s4:LogonGetDomainInfo - fix indentation
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 14:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 15:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commite8a001c51617cc19a2d8fc7d7f86093e6e92952c
tree4050d7cd974ee08b4ea665cdc69960b644e5966e
parent8ed5e8ac9db6e68a1cb0acbd59b89b3f4958341d
s4:LogonGetDomainInfo - fix indentation
source4/rpc_server/netlogon/dcerpc_netlogon.c