s3-spoolss: remove unused init_unistr_array().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 23:28:49 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commite89e739e22c5c3ac88f7290fb98c678c3846b755
treeb186e8935042f293214ebbf51a9a5584743520c8
parent4a58f263b9fcd24be480dadf1b464e6bc1df4590
s3-spoolss: remove unused init_unistr_array().

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c