libwbclient: fix returned LogonInfo in wbc_LogonUser().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:17:26 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 14:37:45 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commite7e98ba4807f3c4e0538b24ae0092f69383ae2d7
tree60fe86ca887ba33151bb977e2b6d7336ac51a9ed
parent6037c200a1ff37fce91a5559aa87cdee0e310a8d
libwbclient: fix returned LogonInfo in wbc_LogonUser().

That function could return emtpy blobs for username and ccache for e.g. cached
logins.

Guenther
nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_pam.c