use epoll for local-wbclient test
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 12:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 11:51:32 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commite744b0af683b459d5eeaf65f4f8d95b0e10c8ec6
tree6d45d38ad89487ca67f3841cbd3abd76da50510f
parent7043ef2a794e5bbd9ea8e738fb3dcb390b237351
use epoll for local-wbclient test
source3/torture/torture.c