fix configure check by avoiding main(main(...))
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 07:24:18 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 19:08:51 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
commite6777e5266d03dedea42d31767f8ee6b907d9b53
tree82b17fe638b712a594e3cd20c4aa55b3ab84084e
parent41c5d70c8d7b2af4fab50215f9bfea8e910cf99f
fix configure check by avoiding main(main(...))

AC_TRY_LINK automatically wraps a main(). Double main() causes this test to fail
on some compilers.
source3/configure.in