python/ldb: Add __getitem__ implementation for LdbMessageElement.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 23:23:33 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 00:04:25 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
commite6498a0780dd31dfc623a69432004b606aeaccbe
tree008db90cc695da39ccf6c09a98a25d5e957a5690
parent588531bf211f5ede2731df56fd540934b673a2d7
python/ldb: Add __getitem__ implementation for LdbMessageElement.
source/lib/ldb/ldb.i
source/lib/ldb/ldb.py
source/lib/ldb/ldb_wrap.c
source/lib/ldb/tests/python/api.py