s3:smbd: call set_current_service() when a SMB2 tcon will be used
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 10:17:01 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 20:41:17 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commite545b253d805028dbe3fe2bd94189ef3b0520885
tree4b8fc940b738acfc15d00c685f57a8249aba21f7
parent427235eb0e2559c07189713e44828e24e3f45bf8
s3:smbd: call set_current_service() when a SMB2 tcon will be used

metze
source3/smbd/smb2_tcon.c