Do not use "finished" in winbind child
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 18:17:23 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 09:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commite4fb2b9408a3a022f8e02442e1f2d0b6de04ba20
tree7178ce40b10fbed18b5e3d2f63f225dcaf87530d
parentd61f3626b79e0523beadff355453145aa7b0195c
Do not use "finished" in winbind child
source3/winbindd/winbindd_dual.c