s3: net_share.c: fix argc handling
authorHolger Hetterich <hhetter@novell.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 22:17:20 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:27:58 +0000 (15:27 -0800)
commite3c2e1a30375c393f0ee0d50e814e7c7482c5182
tree95d0af196540e6061b769047c7c0ec994ea698ce
parentf36dafd852b1ed608e0c988c3c5f8823e909a4d6
s3: net_share.c: fix argc handling

The "net share" command was no longer possible because it enters
the net_share function with argc == 0.
source3/utils/net_share.c