Do not do a merged build without shared libs
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 06:58:13 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 06:59:27 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commite3b5e286d062fe2e82ea0ac4820bd036f3882db9
tree92284965673563798f727a9acc631901772bf9fb
parent8811aa1376b44e1d43c4e428ed0c8d3d405c88fa
Do not do a merged build without shared libs

Jelmer, you might want to take a look at Andrew B's problem with

--enable-developer --disable-shared --disable-shared-libs
source3/configure.in