libnetjoin: Fix joining when no KRB5CCNAME is around.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:20:33 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:33:10 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
commite33b13e826b9628fd03f2bd6a3c97a7ac90b4259
treecad3a3c1bc3171398f236ae39e19ba0538ce93c8
parent09c5d892201a94c8d24bc5b593942a869ece2f34
libnetjoin: Fix joining when no KRB5CCNAME is around.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 512e6ca0a9be9fe35994ec1010110573a5b551d1)
source3/libnet/libnet_join.c