s3 async wbclient: Change license to LGPLv3+
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 12:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 16:17:39 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commite3367284ab12f651a74f8d541565b23d51712841
tree95e5e03494aab435afdc42c5ba3f00b6cc52a806
parent9d8766e176439cec3653b87ae93cbe917123c4ef
s3 async wbclient: Change license to LGPLv3+
source3/include/wbc_async.h
source3/lib/wb_reqtrans.c
source3/lib/wbclient.c