s3:libsmb: display NT_STATUS_RPC_SEC_PKG_ERROR in error strings
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:33:13 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commite2e426588bc6b011e0096c7fc3cb0823d7796bb3
treebbdfb78eef262799a985b43bc6f0bfff35efa4f0
parent24acddf8063fa5cdbd281f3f30a78d5e0ba4d882
s3:libsmb: display NT_STATUS_RPC_SEC_PKG_ERROR in error strings

metze
source3/libsmb/nterr.c