Update the introductory comment to net_conf.c to mention linbet_conf.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 20:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2008 20:05:59 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commite166b886375b450534c894676ab1f64571dd46b8
tree7962dd95fdcbe7bde273ef75b2e5001b9541f150
parente7164a252bf213a74d6eeac5aa04645eed5be241
Update the introductory comment to net_conf.c to mention linbet_conf.

Michael
source/utils/net_conf.c