s3-net: use rpccli_spoolss_enumprinterkey wrapper.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 22:38:05 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commite0c50aafce59ad4f4275ff91defb14ea44f42a65
tree0e2d05acb1e29c6a67b0104e9e56c614d0918e49
parentbc95ec04e6b555b1dd2ce9d253c5a3fc3f095443
s3-net: use rpccli_spoolss_enumprinterkey wrapper.

Guenther
source3/utils/net_rpc_printer.c