s3: Make string_to_sid a wrapper around dom_sid_parse
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 14:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 15:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitdff03b61fd5d923562711b38cc7dbe996dc07283
tree42f6664b83c551774c6a51b8c59de8a2fcdf24df
parent397a6faed9061a6b814cc173cfe4056947ad88aa
s3: Make string_to_sid a wrapper around dom_sid_parse
source3/lib/util_sid.c