s3: piddir creation fix.
authorIra Cooper <ira@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 00:25:16 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
committerIra Cooper <ira@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 01:39:30 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
commitdfc560cbb15b31df761763754cb0ac74411d5d01
tree23e4737b178c7b02b7d627aaf3fd5de3e91542fa
parent4f5412dda687c3ff76b426842bf284d01d56a997
s3: piddir creation fix.

Since the piddir got moved from the lockdir by default, the default piddir
wasn't getting created stopping some configurations from running.
source3/smbd/server.c