s3-samr: add support for setting password hashes via samr_SetUserInfo level 21.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 12:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Apr 2009 11:14:26 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitdf29f49eddbfcd5c6ac9a26d688a1a3f7a087da5
tree3dde33838569aba450c013aa022d401c05a43b2f
parent43372b27403f617897bab564c42eead4d64532e4
s3-samr: add support for setting password hashes via samr_SetUserInfo level 21.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c