LDB:sort module - change counters to "unsigned" where appropriate
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 17:51:27 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commitdf17e1b962d084315ebcba78a7ebe1d659781dbf
treea1e1ab74784a351b5fcf3815a2512f89a0c1bcd4
parent8248069c91922c93bf9020cc1f94b8cf59c43e28
LDB:sort module - change counters to "unsigned" where appropriate
source4/lib/ldb/modules/sort.c