s3-rpc_client: use NL_AUTH_MESSAGE in create_schannel_auth_rpc_bind_req().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 13:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 15:07:02 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commitde0bf36493ada3d815d4ee03ddb90e9949d4316b
tree0fa147b2e7cbbcb87a413949fb8d1f6e5499f7e9
parent9aa11fdf69199f65dac0e52cf11ff85768ebd4a9
s3-rpc_client: use NL_AUTH_MESSAGE in create_schannel_auth_rpc_bind_req().

Guenther
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c