s4-samba3sid: fixed error returns when res->count != 1 and oom
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:54:42 +0000 (12:54 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 02:03:08 +0000 (13:03 +1100)
commitdde2b66341d5addbb80a239b8ccab58af1f3fc24
treeef464c80a9b3b5c6934849838655e33578a62a96
parent9aed0993624ecd42ad68b3b080668fa07a9bc1b9
s4-samba3sid: fixed error returns when res->count != 1 and oom
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/samba3sid.c