s4:selftest: skip SMB2-ACLS for now
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 11:53:51 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 12:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitdd650edff2e1e5a22e9ba89a7bda811256a136b1
treec5a54672d4380683d18749c1d8179080b3037c18
parent33ecfb05a4f6292cd60c4ceeacc4070bb31abccd
s4:selftest: skip SMB2-ACLS for now

metze
source4/selftest/skip