selftest: Fix selftest to check ADS functionalty again
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 23:35:24 +0000 (10:35 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 23:44:07 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commitdd479bd2927a6b470e2b6c6b89ef0e4fdd457d55
treeb7fe11df5f03c4fb7d7e44ec733b308632d0dc0e
parent32c82fe69b588fe18674c0bda49cd7fc0f73f50a
selftest: Fix selftest to check ADS functionalty again

This was found by looking over the lcov output on build.samba.org

The new have_ads() check also now dies if it cannot run smbd, to avoid
this in future.

Andrew Bartlett
selftest/target/Samba3.pm