Make force_flush_samr_cache use a dom_sid to find what to flush
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 20:01:16 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 20:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commitdd073a333ed60ea84cdf7a735884fa91a4c62535
treec338bc4dde55de3df8283e53090ea4f28f1932fe
parent46317ce214dd0f23222db48984a6b3c585085d89
Make force_flush_samr_cache use a dom_sid to find what to flush
source3/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c