nss_wrapper: add coherency tests for get{gr,pw}{nam,id}.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:31:20 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2009 08:30:51 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitdc9b7056674910f469ba97ad67944a08b388ab6a
tree2b285f607005cf97027c63dcb4f25ea74b1fa059
parentc49f6b7bc6b7a958123a7821ade1648875d8419e
nss_wrapper: add coherency tests for get{gr,pw}{nam,id}.

Guenther
lib/nss_wrapper/testsuite.c