s4:heimdal: import lorikeet-heimdal-200911170333 (commit b532c294d974cead40a1183c71be...
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 04:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 05:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +1100)
commitdc351a579dbdffc5505205d3e1d5548f5e62336e
tree4d8d77db2520d23620ad292b39e9a39532d3aa77
parentb9e262c51261af275db4d0e7e6e2c7318a41bed0
s4:heimdal: import lorikeet-heimdal-200911170333 (commit b532c294d974cead40a1183c71be644c6ccc2832)

This fixes up connections to Windows 2003, because the previous import
had a broken arcfour-hmac-md5 implementation (fixed in Heimdal
316fc6ff8ffb0cbb1ef3689685e9977c37405bc4)

Andrew Bartlett
source4/heimdal/lib/com_err/error.c
source4/heimdal/lib/gssapi/spnego/accept_sec_context.c
source4/heimdal/lib/gssapi/spnego/compat.c
source4/heimdal/lib/gssapi/spnego/context_stubs.c
source4/heimdal/lib/gssapi/spnego/cred_stubs.c
source4/heimdal/lib/gssapi/spnego/external.c
source4/heimdal/lib/gssapi/spnego/init_sec_context.c
source4/heimdal/lib/krb5/crypto.c
source4/heimdal/lib/krb5/get_cred.c