smb2_constants: fix a typo
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 05:35:22 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 08:04:40 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commitdc24e229a55d07dfc199e302d9cea5377b627e8c
tree6e3f53aa14695db9fcef77f392a1ec18674845d2
parenta1ac670a8c69fff47bf120acdee4820081b54bc3
smb2_constants: fix a typo

Autobuild-User: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Mar  3 09:04:40 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
libcli/smb/smb2_constants.h