s4:lsa open trusted domain also with dns name
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 23:09:48 +0000 (18:09 -0500)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 23:31:45 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
commitda1970c0ff4cd3556102e9357b2e0cf65728c8d6
tree5076be44213a1aa271ee63415741dfb86b6dda99
parentc8a3c015850b91c991da10d388ec33ea02c5e155
s4:lsa open trusted domain also with dns name

When searching for a trusted domain object to open, search also the DNS Name
attributes for a match. W2K8R2 uses the DNS domain if available.
source4/rpc_server/lsa/dcesrv_lsa.c