s3-pdbedit: allow to call "pdbedit -N description -u user" without specifiyng "-r".
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 14:59:04 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:08:48 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commitd9f93224bdd2b02a8c96667009e43406b47d4c35
treef7ca61ec30c9c3ee79e99528aa56fe8ace059ba8
parent8d3fc23157376af5657a09324509abace3c5ee4f
s3-pdbedit: allow to call "pdbedit -N description -u user" without specifiyng "-r".

Guenther
source3/utils/pdbedit.c