s3-ntlm_auth: fix two segfaults in diagnostics mode.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 21:49:50 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 22:04:40 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commitd9bdf2a02f2966720a573cfa933edb112bf6fe64
tree903d1dd281ac6a17fb82dd19474ba5782858f1df
parentbdc7bdb0d3e02d04477906dbda8995bc5789ce22
s3-ntlm_auth: fix two segfaults in diagnostics mode.

Guenther
source3/utils/ntlm_auth_diagnostics.c