s4:ldap_schema.py - Move generated attributes check
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2010 18:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 19:55:32 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commitd8ca002a8c7b56712aeaadc19885f70d762ac059
treef3b6be30d21551180818dde74fee04ab00841c7d
parentd06fb8e02706559e91c6d185427409bb093bb896
s4:ldap_schema.py - Move generated attributes check

Make more clear that they're created before the "schemaUpdateNow".
source4/lib/ldb/tests/python/ldap_schema.py