tevent: Create a typedef for the debug function callback.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 20:10:55 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 07:28:04 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commitd8a6b23b072f59bb2568d3cca9d496d47181292d
tree9177153764af937fd36691e67466155cf32450f4
parente286966bbabf41a7b1ef45da52b789c716ea9940
tevent: Create a typedef for the debug function callback.
lib/tevent/tevent.h