python: More work getting the LDAP test to compile again.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 23:22:23 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 02:27:27 +0000 (03:27 +0100)
commitd7a3f9612c40000cb265279598c09f6983305656
treec72ab097068c28cb1b1190d54385a6239a20d01e
parent74209fa6b097c6cd3c919dc6a67d998de12fa575
python: More work getting the LDAP test to compile again.
source/lib/ldb/tests/python/ldap.py
source/selftest/samba4_tests.sh