s3-nsstest: drastically shrink size and dependencies of nsstest binary.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 16:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 09:47:11 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commitd6c60f8447ce92a15d48a35d3f21d881c4428663
tree88f0591ca50d3cad17a0089d316619b620ef8ae4
parente96f9a40ad46b8c08eaa81fde015dccc990388c5
s3-nsstest: drastically shrink size and dependencies of nsstest binary.

The size went down from 6.4M to 104K on my box.

Guenther
source3/Makefile.in
source3/torture/nsstest.c