r26685: Fix bug 5137 by Mark Ridley. The RPC-ATSVC test is not tested, so was
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 11:41:16 +0000 (05:41 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 05:48:02 +0000 (23:48 -0600)
commitd6b863453dcda85e02e53c44d68272bf2ef95d19
tree7744636ccacc9f13ec2bc8de2a869d977217ef3f
parent0016231edd514e8db620bafc44ce877fcac19ed9
r26685: Fix bug 5137 by Mark Ridley. The RPC-ATSVC test is not tested, so was

broken by 'ref' changes long ago.

We need a working script to aim against windows.

Andrew Bartlett
source/torture/rpc/atsvc.c