s3:smbd: split smbd_smb2_create() into a tevent_req based _send()/_recv() pair
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 19:06:27 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 19:09:05 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commitd5e4463266ab30324d0b46d181f51c0d6f680b82
tree5605852c407c8944a0236b24b7cc3686e800fea1
parentb25227a1776fa59baafdd7f71f5f93cda17409fd
s3:smbd: split smbd_smb2_create() into a tevent_req based _send()/_recv() pair

metze
source3/smbd/smb2_create.c