s3:winbind: use wb_fill_pwent in wb_getpwsid
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 15:10:53 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 22:14:01 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commitd5bd2ec25188988149e52bac1e301a0648cb01f7
tree1cc3b6c09c959130371fac1d761ade8d6a3fb0bb
parentc83b80435bc88983dac75af084be853bdbd4093e
s3:winbind: use wb_fill_pwent in wb_getpwsid
source3/winbindd/wb_getpwsid.c