s4:auth/credentials/credentials.c - Initialise the "lm_response" and "nt_response...
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 14:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commitd5af819b1a1f293dda108e77b4dfb64afb894035
tree30b0e72a25342211a488867dcff3900f67742e33
parentde555895e59ffa691b5c8e910fe0d93cacc9281e
s4:auth/credentials/credentials.c - Initialise the "lm_response" and "nt_response" structures

In some cases those structures are not initialised and the whole authentication
system crashes with a SIGSEGV. Bug discovered by Matthieu Patou in bug #6755.
source4/auth/credentials/credentials.c