s4:provison Allow the NTDS guid on the command line (for testing)
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 11:11:34 +0000 (22:11 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +1100)
commitd3b50ec33fe0aa0b4e845eac176a0438eaa8b5a2
treecd2040c561895c055b43fc93ffe45cacac584ea2
parentfa5ebaa686dc4f66403b5382fdd846d5c85a938b
s4:provison Allow the NTDS guid on the command line (for testing)

This allows a blackbox test to confirm this can be set.

Andrew Bartlett
source4/setup/provision