Use the macro to call samba_version_string().
authorAndreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 10:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 12:16:33 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitd2682295f55a18d526434062834c033aa18e794b
treea6256546a964bc46485ceb20b39fac5f2a1aaa3b
parent8b9301fbc73f28c657ec81c605760a0ff7a1973a
Use the macro to call samba_version_string().

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source/libsmb/libsmb_context.c