r26505: Add python bindings for some samdb-related functions, improve provisioning...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 11:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:51:09 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commitd2402251666738c0372bbbaeaa1d26c06e254033
treedb3717bcf5b534f36ed4b5cf357d3c5f6d3f1391
parentc4b1df047663519300370508761c70b0c096b7f2
r26505: Add python bindings for some samdb-related functions, improve provisioning in python.
source/param/tests/bindings.py
source/scripting/python/config.mk
source/scripting/python/misc.i
source/scripting/python/misc.py
source/scripting/python/misc_wrap.c
source/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source/scripting/python/samba/samdb.py
source/setup/provision.py