s4-smbtorture: add torture_samr_context to carry some RPC-SAMR-X specifics.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 23:32:47 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 00:45:35 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
commitd22eb75a13a294cb31a3f253356853eab48b41d5
treecf5e56f6938183aee0707b7437a3afab67e1a943
parentc5b234c9cde079aa45ed93c42b5ed5e66ac969a3
s4-smbtorture: add torture_samr_context to carry some RPC-SAMR-X specifics.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/samr.c