Add missing CreateFile flags to smb.h
authorSteve French <sfrench@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 12:56:32 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 13:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commitd20061abe379253f4b471dc89ddcbc1af32842bd
tree98ee1b678343d611bdca2335f79520b8d7a14d5f
parente71ce2f9e3c6ae404d9ca8ec4e9a8b689d9dddb4
Add missing CreateFile flags to smb.h
source3/include/smb.h