s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevQEnum from s3 idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 15:49:21 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 01:44:33 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
commitd1340df8b80c4dbe9f37dffa315a26396ed4f93f
tree7c90a58ac67de24a831a43223327c9fb96060a3f
parent07f1bb3abce00fc20e78e7be9d7ad2d5346b681b
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevQEnum from s3 idl.

Guenther
source4/librpc/idl/srvsvc.idl
source4/rpc_server/srvsvc/dcesrv_srvsvc.c
source4/torture/rpc/srvsvc.c