nsswitch: only define TALLOC_ZERO if needed
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 09:13:08 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 10:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commitd0b9cc62f99a1feca68c473f3cd1e93e50ab2eab
tree789f7968e5ed6eb51bdb781cfe20f22d82b83ad6
parent099d6f05cdb0800114d026786920a17ef649699f
nsswitch: only define TALLOC_ZERO if needed

metze
nsswitch/pam_winbind.h