python: No longer skip LDAP tests.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 19:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 02:27:26 +0000 (03:27 +0100)
commitd029c0bedf8b3d300050786991e2df0e446fca72
treef93f52886f8bbd131e647ec821a8e75f46c11e73
parent9eddc27f13fa2feb56d6b015e66d8c54081487da
python: No longer skip LDAP tests.
source/samba4-skip