tevent/python: Makefile was still trying to build some non AC_SUBST python targets
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 21:31:34 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 21:33:00 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commitcf9636ea99bb5063a8c7d771c1e29f684b4b753a
treeabe3729fd32a60780b0c7e18407be338bc683d4f
parentae386415b6fd15081f3b94faec917dafdeee1f93
tevent/python: Makefile was still trying to build some non AC_SUBST python targets

Signed-Off-By: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
lib/tevent/Makefile.in