s3: Fix a "Invalid (state->nread >= 0)" warning
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 14:56:55 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitcae455f68802be2fa31328878be4119df1c1d864
tree65484e5ea8f9524c4f2d26ca1e41159af6563fcc
parent216769f2ce7d18a7ca83bf440b6efd7ad4675675
s3: Fix a "Invalid (state->nread >= 0)" warning

Both read_from_internal_pipe and tstream_readv_pdu_queue_recv return
ssize_t.

Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Mar  5 17:38:16 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/rpc_server/srv_pipe_hnd.c